Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Prospect Staff Directory

Prospect High School educational team consists of one administrator, credentialed teacher advisors, and staff serving our families. This team of instructional leaders has special interest and expertise in working with alternative education students.

Phone (925) 682-8000 Ext. 3999 Main Office

Staff

Melissa Brennan - Principal - brennanm@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt - Office Manager - huntc@mdusd.org

Carolyn Goetz - Community Liason - goetzc@mdusd.org

Elizabeth Weaver - Office Secretary - weavere@mdusd.org

Rebecca Woo - School Counselor - woor@mdusd.org

Teachers

Steve Clemmons - clemmonss@mdusd.org

Cristina Espinosa Wray - espinosawrayc@mdusd.org

Jeff Hagerstrand - hagerstrandj@mdusd.org

Dr. Elizabeth McDonagh - mcdonaghe@mdusd.org

Brian McLean - mcleanb@mdusd.org

Angie Soto - setoa@mdusd.org

*   *   *   *   *

Examples of who to contact if Students need Technical Support while at Home

Contact your teacher about:

  • Class assignments, expectations, due dates
  • Test preparation, classes to take, extra credit, etc.
  • Scheduling an appointment with teacher during teacher office hours

Contact office staff about:

  • School registration, dual enrollments, and school transfers
  • Attendance and report cards
  • Student/parent contact information changes (phone, email, address, etc.)