Skip to main content

Students and Families

Please visit the Teacher's Page for Prospect Students for additional contact information during school closure.

*   *   *   *   *

Prospect Staff Directory

 

Prospect High School educational team consists of one administrator, credentialed teacher advisors, and staff serving our families. This team of instructional leaders has special interest and expertise in working with alternative education students.

 

Phone (925) 682-8000 Ext. 3999

 

Staff

Melissa Brennan - Principal - brennanm@mdusd.org

Carolyn Goetz - Community Service Assistant - goetzc@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt - Office Manager - huntc@mdusd.org

Adam Ling - NSHS Clerical Support - linga@mdusd.org

 

Teachers and Counselors

Lynn Bergen - Teacher - bergenl@mdusd.org

Steve Clemmons - Teacher - clemmonss@mdusd.org

Cristina Espinosa Wray - Teacher - espinosawrayc@mdusd.org

Sol Henik - Teacher - heniks@mdusd.org

Courtney Longua - Teacher - longuac@mdusd.org

Elizabeth McDonagh - Teacher - mcdonaghe@mdusd.org

James Saldivar - Counselor - saldivarj@mdusd.org

Andrew Shetterly - Teacher - shetterlya@mdusd.org

CatintheHat

*     *     *     *     *

Examples of who to contact if Students need Technical Support while at Home

 

Contact your teacher about:

  • Class assignments, expectations, due dates
  • Test preparation, classes to take, extra credit, etc.
  • Scheduling an appointment with teacher during teacher office hours

Contact office staff about:

  • School registration, dual enrollments, and school transfers
  • Attendance and report cards
  • Student/parent contact information changes (phone, email, address, etc.)